|Index||-||FAQ - Misc|
Orders cannot be deleted. However, you can VOID an order using the "Search My Orders" tool in the Order History section of the cart. Simply set the order's status to "VOID", then click the "Update These Orders" button at the bottom of the page.
VOID orders will not appear in reports, nor in the standard searches.
Note: Marking an order as VOID in the cart DOES NOT effect the order status in your gateway.